The Dorset Women's Football League


The Dorset Women's Football League was formed for the 2021/2022 Season from the previous Dorset FA Women's League

Comprising of eight Teams the League is part of and supported by The Dorset Football League.

The Teams in the League are: (Click Here for Full Club Details)

  •   Broadstone Ladies
  •   Dorchester Town Ladies First
  •   Gillingham Town Ladies
  •   Merley Cobham Sports Youth Ladies
  •   Poole Town Ladies Reserves
  •   Redlands Rebels Ladies
  •   Shaftesbury Town Ladies
  •   Weymouth FC Women

Click here to email us if you have any comments or suggestions for this site